Skip to main content
MENU

November 2022

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
30 Oct 31 Nov 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 Nov 30 Dec 1 2 3

This month does not have any events.

2023

Select a Date to View

Friday, February 3, 2023
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Lake Wilderness Lodge

Saturday, February 4, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
The Arc of King County office 660 SW 39th St Renton, WA 98057 - First Floor Conference room

Saturday, February 4, 2023
11:00 am12:00 pm
SCMS Center for Chamber Music (601 Union Street, Suite 220, Seattle, WA 98101)

Sunday, February 5, 2023
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Virtual

Sunday, February 5, 2023
3:30 pm5:00 pm
Virtual

Monday, February 6, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, February 6, 2023
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
6:15 pm7:45 pm
We Rock the Spectrum in Federal Way

Thursday, February 9, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Thursday, February 9, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Friday, February 10, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm

Sunday, February 12, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Sunday, February 12, 2023
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Virtual

Sunday, February 12, 2023
3:30 pm5:00 pm
Virtual

Monday, February 13, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, February 13, 2023
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, February 13, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Bellevue Square Mall 575 Bellevue Square Bellevue, 98004

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
6:15 pm7:45 pm
We Rock the Spectrum in Federal Way

Thursday, February 16, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Thursday, February 16, 2023
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Virtual

Saturday, February 18, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Virtual

Monday, February 20, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, February 20, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Southcenter Mall 2800 Southcenter Mall, Tukwilla, 98188

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual

Thursday, February 23, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Saturday, February 25, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm

Saturday, February 25, 2023
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Sunday, February 26, 2023
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, February 27, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, March 4, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Monday, March 6, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, March 9, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Friday, March 10, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm

Sunday, March 12, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, March 13, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, March 13, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Bellevue Square Mall 575 Bellevue Square Bellevue, 98004

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, March 15, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, March 16, 2023
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Virtual

Saturday, March 18, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Virtual

Monday, March 20, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, March 20, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, March 21, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Southcenter Mall 2800 Southcenter Mall, Tukwilla, 98188

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Virtual

Saturday, March 25, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm

Sunday, March 26, 2023
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, March 27, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, March 28, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, March 28, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, April 3, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, April 4, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, April 5, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, April 9, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, April 10, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, April 10, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, April 11, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday, April 11, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Bellevue Square Mall 575 Bellevue Square Bellevue, 98004

Wednesday, April 12, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, April 13, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Monday, April 17, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, April 17, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Southcenter Mall 2800 Southcenter Mall, Tukwilla, 98188

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, April 20, 2023
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Virtual

Sunday, April 23, 2023
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, April 24, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 1, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, May 2, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, May 2, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, May 3, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 8, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 8, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Bellevue Square Mall 575 Bellevue Square Bellevue, 98004

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, May 10, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, May 11, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Sunday, May 14, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, May 15, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 15, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, May 16, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Southcenter Mall 2800 Southcenter Mall, Tukwilla, 98188

Wednesday, May 17, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 22, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Wednesday, May 24, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, May 28, 2023
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, May 29, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, May 31, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 5, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 6, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, June 7, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, June 8, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Sunday, June 11, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, June 12, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 12, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, June 13, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday, June 13, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Bellevue Square Mall 575 Bellevue Square Bellevue, 98004

Wednesday, June 14, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 19, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 19, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 20, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Southcenter Mall 2800 Southcenter Mall, Tukwilla, 98188

Wednesday, June 21, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, June 25, 2023
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, June 26, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 27, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Wednesday, June 28, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, July 4, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, July 9, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, July 10, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Monday, July 17, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Sunday, July 23, 2023
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, July 25, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, August 1, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, August 13, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, August 14, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Monday, August 21, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, August 22, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Sunday, August 27, 2023
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, September 5, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, September 10, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 11, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Monday, September 18, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Sunday, September 24, 2023
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, September 26, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, October 3, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, October 8, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 9, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Monday, October 16, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Sunday, October 22, 2023
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, October 24, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 7, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, November 12, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, November 13, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Monday, November 20, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Sunday, November 26, 2023
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, November 28, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, December 5, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, December 10, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 11, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Monday, December 18, 2023
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, December 26, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155