Skip to main content
MENU

February 2023

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S

2024

Select a Date to View

Tuesday, January 2, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Monday, January 8, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Sunday, January 14, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, February 11, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, February 12, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, March 10, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, March 11, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, March 26, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, April 2, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Monday, April 8, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Sunday, April 14, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, May 12, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, May 13, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, June 4, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, June 9, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, June 10, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, July 2, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Monday, July 8, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Sunday, July 14, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, August 6, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, August 11, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, August 12, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, August 27, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, September 3, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, September 8, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 9, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, September 24, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, October 1, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, October 13, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 14, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, October 22, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 5, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, November 10, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, November 11, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, November 26, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, December 3, 2024
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, December 8, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 9, 2024
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, December 24, 2024
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155