MENU

2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Livestream on Facebook, or attend in person at Seattle Children's Hospital, Wright Auditorium, 4800 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle, WA 98105

Friday, August 17, 2018Sunday, August 19, 2018
1717 S Union Ave Tacoma, WA 98405

Friday, August 17, 2018
12:00 pm3:00 pm
2100 24th Ave S. Seattle, WA

Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Angle Lake Family Resource Center 4040 S 188th Street Ste. 100, SeaTac, WA 98188

Sunday, August 19, 2018Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Girl Scout Camp St. Albans

Sunday, August 19, 2018
9:30 am12:30 pm
4040 S. 188th St. #100, SeaTac, WA

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
4:15 pm5:45 pm
Angle Lake Family Resource Center 4040 S. 188th Street Ste. 100 SeaTac, WA 98188

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
12:00 pm3:00 pm
34200 1st Way S, Federal Way, WA

Friday, August 24, 2018
12:00 pm3:00 pm
2100 24th Ave S. Seattle, WA

Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Friends of Youth 13116 NE 132nd St, Kirkland, WA 98034

Saturday, August 25, 2018
10:00 am2:00 pm
South Seattle College - Georgetown Campus 6737 Carson Avenue South, Seattle

Sunday, August 26, 2018
9:30 am12:30 pm
4040 S. 188th St. #100, SeaTac, WA

Monday, August 27, 2018
1:00 pm4:00 pm
Greenwood Public Library: 8016 Greenwood Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
12:00 pm2:00 pm
CROSSROAD WATER SPRAY PLAYGROUND 16140 NE 8TH ST. BELLEVUE, WA 98008

Friday, August 31, 2018
Seattle Center, Seattle, WA

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Seattle Center, Seattle, WA

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Seattle Center, Seattle, WA

Saturday, September 8, 2018
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Renton Library - 2801 NE 10th St, Renton, WA 98056

Monday, September 10, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, September 13, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:00 am1:00 pm
CHILDREN'S THERAPY CENTER - BURIEN 127 SW 156th St Burien, WA 98166

Sunday, September 16, 2018
11:00 am2:00 pm
Issaquah High School Track and Field (700 2nd Ave SE, Issaquah, WA)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Federal Way Community Center, 876 S 333rd St, Federal Way, WA 98003

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Children's Therapy Center 10811 SE Kent-Kangley Rd, Kent, WA 98030

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Livestream on Facebook, or attend in person at Seattle Children's Hospital, Wright Auditorium, 4800 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle, WA 98105

Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:00 am12:00 pm
Ryther - 2400 NE 95th St Seattle, WA 98115

Saturday, September 22, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Angle Lake Family Resource Center 4040 S 188th Street Ste. 100, SeaTac, WA 98188

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Friday, September 28, 2018Sunday, September 30, 2018
1717 S Union Ave Tacoma, WA 98405

Friday, September 28, 20183:00 pmSunday, September 30, 201811:00 am
Hotel RL Olympia by Red Lion, 2300 Evergreen Park Drive SW, Olympia, WA

Saturday, September 29, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Friends of Youth 13116 NE 132nd St, Kirkland, WA 98034

Monday, October 8, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, October 11, 2018
11:30 am1:00 pm
Eastridge Church 24205 SE Issaquah-Fall City Rd, Issaquah WA 9802

Thursday, October 11, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Federal Way Community Center, 876 S 333rd St, Federal Way, WA 98003

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Children's Therapy Center 10811 SE Kent-Kangley Rd, Kent, WA 98030

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Livestream on Facebook, or attend in person at Seattle Children's Hospital, Wright Auditorium, 4800 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle, WA 98105

Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:00 am12:00 pm
Ryther - 2400 NE 95th St Seattle, WA 98115

Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Angle Lake Family Resource Center 4040 S 188th Street Ste. 100, SeaTac, WA 98188

Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Autism Spectrum Navigators at Bellevue College 3000 Landerholm Cir SE, Bellevue, Washington 98007

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Friends of Youth 13116 NE 132nd St, Kirkland, WA 98034

Thursday, November 8, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Saturday, November 10, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Angle Lake Family Resource Center 4040 S 188th Street Ste. 100, SeaTac, WA 98188

Monday, November 12, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Children's Therapy Center 10811 SE Kent-Kangley Rd, Kent, WA 98030

Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Livestream on Facebook, or attend in person at Seattle Children's Hospital, Wright Auditorium, 4800 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle, WA 98105

Saturday, November 17, 2018
9:00 am12:00 pm
Ryther - 2400 NE 95th St Seattle, WA 98115

Saturday, November 17, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Friends of Youth 13116 NE 132nd St, Kirkland, WA 98034

Monday, November 19, 2018
6:30 pm8:30 pm
oubleTree Suites, 16500 Southcenter Parkway, Seattle, WA 98188

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Friday, December 7, 2018Sunday, December 9, 2018
1717 S Union Ave Tacoma, WA 98405

Saturday, December 8, 2018
9:00 am12:00 pm
Ryther - 2400 NE 95th St Seattle, WA 98115

Monday, December 10, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155