Skip to main content
MENU

June 2021

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S

2021

Select a Date to View

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
4:30 pm5:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, June 24, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Thursday, June 24, 2021
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Friday, June 25, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, June 26, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Bethany Community Church, 8023 Green Lake Dr N, Seattle, WA 98103, USA

Saturday, June 26, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, July 3, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Bethany Community Church, 8023 Green Lake Dr N, Seattle, WA 98103, USA

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, July 11, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, July 12, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, July 12, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, July 15, 2021
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Online

Friday, July 16, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, July 20, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, July 22, 2021
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Online

Monday, July 26, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, July 29, 2021
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Online

Saturday, July 31, 2021
11:00 am5:00 pm
Crossroads Park in Bellevue 16000 NE Tenth Street, Bellevue, WA 98008

Saturday, July 31, 2021
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Ballinger Lake, 23000 Lakeview Dr, Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043, USA

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, August 5, 2021
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Online

Sunday, August 8, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, August 9, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, August 9, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, August 12, 2021
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Online

Saturday, August 14, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Woodland Park Zoo, 5500 Phinney Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103, USA

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Saturday, August 21, 2021
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Spin Alley Bowling, 1430 NW Richmond Beach Rd, Shoreline, WA 98177, USA

Monday, August 23, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Saturday, September 4, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Vertical World North, 12300 Beverly Park Rd, Lynnwood, WA 98087, USA

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, September 12, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 13, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, October 10, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 11, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Monday, November 8, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Sunday, November 14, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, December 12, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 13, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, December 28, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155