Skip to main content
MENU

October 2020

S M T W T F S
27 28 29 Sep 30 Oct 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24

2020

Friday, October 30, 2020
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Friday, October 30, 2020
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, November 1, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, November 5, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Friday, November 6, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom

Friday, November 6, 2020
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, November 7, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, November 7, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Sunday, November 8, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, November 9, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Monday, November 9, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, November 12, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Thursday, November 12, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Friday, November 13, 2020
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Zoom

Saturday, November 14, 2020
1:00 pm3:30 pm
Zoom

Sunday, November 15, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, November 17, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, November 19, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Saturday, November 21, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Saturday, November 21, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, November 22, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, November 29, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, December 3, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Saturday, December 5, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Sunday, December 6, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, December 7, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, December 10, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Thursday, December 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Saturday, December 12, 2020
1:00 pm3:30 pm
Zoom

Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Sunday, December 13, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, December 14, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, December 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Monday, December 14, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, December 17, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Saturday, December 19, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Sunday, December 20, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, December 27, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, December 30, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, December 31, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar