Skip to main content
MENU

April 2020

S M T W T F S
29 30 Mar 31 Apr 1 2 3 4

2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Jewel Box Cafe - Northgate 321 NE Thornton Place Seattle, WA 98125

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Webinar

Thursday, April 9, 2020
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Thursday, April 9, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Webinar

Thursday, April 9, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
Webinar through Zoom

Thursday, April 9, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Webinar

Thursday, April 9, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Friday, April 10, 2020
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Webinar through Roll20.net

Friday, April 10, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Friday, April 10, 2020
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Zoom

Friday, April 10, 2020
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Through Zoom

Saturday, April 11, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Saturday, April 11, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm

Saturday, April 11, 2020
10:30 am11:30 am
The Valley Medical Center 400 S 43rd St, Renton, WA 98055 - MAC D

Sunday, April 12, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Sunday, April 12, 2020
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Through Zoom

Monday, April 13, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm

Monday, April 13, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
9:00 am10:00 am
Zoom

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
Webinar through Zoom

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Everest Tea & Coffee House 200 SW 43rd St Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Webinar through Roll20.net

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Webinar

Thursday, April 16, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Webinar

Thursday, April 16, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
Webinar through Zoom

Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Federal Way Community Center 876 S 333rd Street, Federal Way, WA 98003

Friday, April 17, 2020
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Webinar through Roll20.net

Friday, April 17, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Saturday, April 18, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm

Saturday, April 18, 2020
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Renton Carco Theatre 1717 Maple Valley Hwy, Renton, WA 98057

Sunday, April 19, 2020
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Through Zoom

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
Webinar through Zoom

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Webinar through Roll20.net

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thursday, April 23, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Webinar

Thursday, April 23, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
Webinar through Zoom

Thursday, April 23, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Webinar

Friday, April 24, 2020
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Webinar through Roll20.net

Friday, April 24, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Friday, April 24, 2020
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, April 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm

Sunday, April 26, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Virtual

Sunday, April 26, 2020
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Kirkland Performance Center 350 Kirkland Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

Sunday, April 26, 2020
8:00 pm9:00 pm
Through Zoom

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
9:00 am10:00 am
Zoom

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
Webinar through Zoom

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
12:00 pm2:00 pm
ALDERSGATE UNITED METHODOST CHURCH 14230 SE NEWPORT WY, BELLEVUE, WA 98006

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Webinar through Roll20.net

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Webinar

Thursday, April 30, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Webinar

Thursday, April 30, 2020
11:00 am12:30 pm
Webinar through Zoom

Friday, May 1, 2020
12:30 pm2:00 pm
Webinar through Roll20.net

Saturday, May 2, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Aldersgate United Methodist Church 14230 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, WA 98006

Thursday, May 7, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Everest Tea & Coffee House 200 SW 43rd St Renton, WA 98057

Saturday, May 9, 2020
10:30 am11:30 am
The Valley Medical Center 400 S 43rd St, Renton, WA 98055 - MAC D

Saturday, May 9, 2020
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Shoreline Conference Center 18560 1st Ave NE, Shoreline, WA 98155

Sunday, May 10, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, May 11, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Empire Espresso Shop 3829 S Edmunds St. A Seattle, WA 98118

Monday, May 11, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Everest Tea & Coffee House 200 SW 43rd St Renton, WA 98057

Thursday, May 14, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Jewel Box Cafe - Northgate 321 NE Thornton Place Seattle, WA 98125

Thursday, May 14, 2020
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Federal Way Community Center 876 S 333rd Street, Federal Way, WA 98003

Thursday, May 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, May 17, 2020
3:30 pm4:30 pm
Everett PUD Auditorium 2320 California Street, Everett, WA 98201

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thursday, May 21, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Factoria Panera Bread 4004 Factoria Blvd SE Bellevue, WA 98006

Thursday, May 21, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
12:00 pm2:00 pm
ALDERSGATE UNITED METHODOST CHURCH 14230 SE NEWPORT WY, BELLEVUE, WA 98006

Thursday, May 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Everest Tea & Coffee House 200 SW 43rd St Renton, WA 98057

Thursday, June 4, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Jewel Box Cafe - Northgate 321 NE Thornton Place Seattle, WA 98125

Monday, June 8, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Empire Espresso Shop 3829 S Edmunds St. A Seattle, WA 98118

Monday, June 8, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Everest Tea & Coffee House 200 SW 43rd St Renton, WA 98057

Thursday, June 11, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Saturday, June 13, 2020
10:30 am11:30 am
The Valley Medical Center 400 S 43rd St, Renton, WA 98055 - MAC D

Sunday, June 14, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thursday, June 18, 2020
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Federal Way Community Center 876 S 333rd Street, Federal Way, WA 98003

Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Saturday, June 20, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Aldersgate United Methodist Church 14230 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, WA 98006

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
12:00 pm2:00 pm
ALDERSGATE UNITED METHODOST CHURCH 14230 SE NEWPORT WY, BELLEVUE, WA 98006

Friday, June 26, 2020Monday, June 29, 2020
Index, WA

Sunday, June 28, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Usual in Seattle

Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, July 12, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, July 13, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, July 16, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Sunday, July 19, 2020Friday, July 24, 2020
Northwest Region 10 1200 12th Ave. South, Suite 175 Seattle, WA 98144

Friday, July 24, 2020Monday, July 27, 2020
Northern Cascades, WA

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Sunday, August 9, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, August 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, August 13, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, August 20, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Sunday, August 23, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Usual in Seattle

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, September 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, September 17, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Thursday, September 24, 2020Tuesday, September 29, 2020
San Juan Islands, WA

Thursday, October 8, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 12, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, October 15, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Sunday, October 25, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Usual in Seattle

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, November 9, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, November 12, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, December 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106