MENU

2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019
10:00 am2:00 pm
M-Bar-C Ranch 5264 Shore Meadow Road Freeland, WA

Sunday, July 21, 2019
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Gene Coulon Memorial Beach Park (1201 Lake Washington Blvd, N Renton, WA 98056)

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Kelsey Creak Farm (Are De Los Juegos) 410 130 Pl SE, Bellevue, WA 98005

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1:00 pm2:30 pm
233 6th Ave. N. Seattle, WA, 98109

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Highland Community Center 14224 Bel-Red Rd, Bellevue, WA 98007

Saturday, July 27, 2019
9:00 am1:00 pm
2nd Avenue SE, Issaquah 98027, near the Issaquah Community Center

Saturday, July 27, 2019
3:00 pm5:00 pm
Meadow Crest Playground 3000 NE 16th St, Renton, WA 98056

Sunday, July 28, 2019
2:00 pm4:00 pm

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
1:00 pm2:30 pm
233 6th Ave. N. Seattle, WA, 98109

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
4:00 pm7:00 pm
Renton Community Center and Banquet Space 1715 Maple Valley Highway, Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
5:30 pm6:45 pm
2400 NE 95th St Seattle, WA 98115

Thursday, August 1, 2019
4:00 pm6:00 pm
600 4th Ave Seattle, WA 98104

Sunday, August 4, 2019Friday, August 9, 2019
Dumas Bay Centre, Federal Way, WA

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
9:00 am11:00 am
15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
1:00 pm2:30 pm
233 6th Ave. N. Seattle, WA, 98109

Thursday, August 8, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Friday, August 9, 2019
9:00 am4:30 pm
Highline College 2400 S 240th St Des Moines, WA 98198

Saturday, August 10, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
M BAR C RANCH Whidbey Island

Sunday, August 11, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, August 12, 2019
9:00 am4:00 pm
Microsoft Headquarters in Redmond, Washington

Monday, August 12, 2019
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
9:00 am4:00 pm
Microsoft Headquarters in Redmond, Washington

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Angle Lake Park (Are De Los Juegos) 19408 International Blvd Seatac, WA 98198

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
1:00 pm2:30 pm
233 6th Ave. N. Seattle, WA, 98109

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
9:00 am4:00 pm
Microsoft Headquarters in Redmond, Washington

Thursday, August 15, 2019Sunday, August 18, 2019
Olympic Peninsula, WA.

Thursday, August 15, 2019
9:00 am4:00 pm
Microsoft Headquarters in Redmond, Washington

Friday, August 16, 2019
9:00 am4:00 pm
Microsoft Headquarters in Redmond, Washington

Saturday, August 17, 2019
10:00 am4:00 pm
7054 32nd Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
9:00 am4:00 pm
SeaTac Airport Conference Center (inside airport)

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
1:00 pm2:30 pm
233 6th Ave. N. Seattle, WA, 98109

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
11:30 am1:00 pm
19031 33rd Ave W, Suite 301 Lynnwood, WA 98036

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, August 22, 2019
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Rainier Beach Branch of The Seattle Public Library

Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
AtWork! 1935 152nd Pl NE Bellevue, WA 98007

Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:00 am2:00 pm
18030 Meridian Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Kelsey Creak Farm (Are De Los Juegos) 410 130 Pl SE, Bellevue, WA 98005

Thursday, August 29, 2019
5:00 pm7:00 pm
SeaTac Airport Conference Center (inside airport)

Saturday, August 31, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Angle Lake Family Resource Center 4040 S. 188th Street Ste. 100 SeaTac, WA 98188

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Sunday, September 8, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 9, 2019
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Highland Community Center; 14224 Bel-Red Road, Bellevue WA 98007

Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
11:30 am1:00 pm
19031 33rd Ave W, Suite 301 Lynnwood, WA 98036

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Friday, September 20, 2019Monday, September 23, 2019
Victoria, BC.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Sunday, September 29, 2019
2:00 pm4:00 pm

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Saturday, October 5, 2019
10:00 am11:30 am
2400 NE 95th St Seattle, WA 98115

Saturday, October 5, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Broadview Library Meeting Room, Seattle

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Highland Community Center 14224 Bel-Red Rd, Bellevue, WA 98007

Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Angle Lake Family Resource Center 4040 S 188th St, SeaTac, WA 98188

Sunday, October 13, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 14, 2019
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
11:30 am1:00 pm
19031 33rd Ave W, Suite 301 Lynnwood, WA 98036

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Saturday, November 2, 2019
10:00 am11:30 am
2400 NE 95th St Seattle, WA 98115

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Angle Lake Family Resource Center 4040 S 188th St, SeaTac, WA 98188

Sunday, November 10, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Highland Community Center 14224 Bel-Red Rd, Bellevue, WA 98007

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Highland Community Center 14224 Bel-Red Rd, Bellevue, WA 98007

Thursday, November 14, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Angle Lake Family Resource Center 4040 S 188th St, SeaTac, WA 98188

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:30 am1:00 pm
19031 33rd Ave W, Suite 301 Lynnwood, WA 98036

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Sunday, November 24, 2019
2:00 pm4:00 pm

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:00 am11:30 am
2400 NE 95th St Seattle, WA 98115

Sunday, December 8, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 9, 2019
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Highland Community Center 14224 Bel-Red Rd, Bellevue, WA 98007

Thursday, December 12, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
11:30 am1:00 pm
19031 33rd Ave W, Suite 301 Lynnwood, WA 98036

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106