MENU

2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Monday, November 26, 2018
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Rainier Beach Library 9125 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
12:00 pm2:00 pm
FACTORIA PANERA BREAD 4004 FACTORIA BLVD BELLEVUE, WA 98006

Thursday, November 29, 2018
6:00 pm7:30 pm
DO 130 117 Issaquah, WA 98075

Saturday, December 1, 2018
10:00 am1:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 3, 2018
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Federal Way Community Center 876 S 333rd St., Federal Way, WA 98003

Thursday, December 6, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Northgate Public Library Study Room 1, 10548 5th Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98125

Friday, December 7, 2018Sunday, December 9, 2018
1717 S Union Ave Tacoma, WA 98405

Saturday, December 8, 2018
9:00 am12:00 pm
Ryther - 2400 NE 95th St Seattle, WA 98115

Saturday, December 8, 2018
10:00 am11:30 am
To Be Determined

Saturday, December 8, 2018
4:30 pm7:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave North, Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 10, 2018
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, December 13, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Factoria Panera Bread 4004 Factoria Blvd SE, Bellevue, WA, 98006

Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Friday, December 14, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
The Sizzler, 16616 Southctr Pkwy, Tukwila

Saturday, December 15, 2018
10:00 am11:30 am
6644 S. 196th St. Ste T105 Kent, WA 98032

Saturday, December 15, 2018
10:00 am1:00 pm
New Horizons School 1111 S Carr Rd, Renton, WA 98055

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, December 20, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Redmond Panera Bread 17262 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155