Skip to main content
MENU

January 2020

S M T W T F S

2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Factoria Panera Bread 4004 Factoria Blvd SE Bellevue, WA 98006

Thursday, January 23, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
320TH 848 S 320th St, Federal Way, WA 98003

Thursday, January 23, 2020
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Webinar

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Children's Therapy Center 127 SW 156th St., Burien, WA 98166

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 am11:30 am
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, January 27, 2020
5:00 pm7:30 pm
Rainier Beach Branch of The Seattle Public Library

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
9:00 am3:00 pm
Washington State Capitol

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
8:00 am9:00 am
Webinar

Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Everest Tea & Coffee House 200 SW 43rd St Renton, WA 98057

Saturday, February 1, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Aldersgate United Methodist Church 14230 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, WA 98006

Saturday, February 1, 2020
10:00 am11:30 am
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Robert Eagle Staff Middle School 1330 N 90 th St Seattle, WA 98103

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Escuela Secundaria Robert Eagle Staff 1330 N 90 th St Seattle, WA 98103

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
5:00 pm6:30 pm
Webinar

Thursday, February 6, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Jewel Box Cafe - Northgate 321 NE Thornton Place Seattle, WA 98125

Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:00 am11:30 am
2400 NE 95th St Seattle, WA 98115

Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:00 am11:30 am
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:30 am11:30 am
The Valley Medical Center 400 S 43rd St, Renton, WA 98055 - MAC D

Sunday, February 9, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, February 10, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Empire Espresso Shop 3829 S Edmunds St. A Seattle, WA 98118

Monday, February 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Everest Tea & Coffee House 200 SW 43rd St Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Highland Community Center 14224 Bel-Red Rd, Bellevue, WA 98007

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Jewel Box Cafe - Northgate 321 NE Thornton Place Seattle, WA 98125

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020Sunday, February 16, 2020
Seattle Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Factoria Panera Bread 4004 Factoria Blvd SE Bellevue, WA 98006

Thursday, February 13, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
320TH 848 S 320th St, Federal Way, WA 98003

Thursday, February 13, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Thursday, February 13, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Federal Way Community Center 876 S 333rd Street, Federal Way, WA 98003

Saturday, February 15, 2020
9:00 am3:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:00 am3:00 pm
Washington State Capitol, 1500 Jefferson St SE, Olympia, WA 98504

Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
17850 Military Rd S, SeaTac, WA 98188

Thursday, February 20, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Saturday, February 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
AtWork! 1935 152nd Pl NE Bellevue, WA 98007

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
12:00 pm2:00 pm
ALDERSGATE UNITED METHODOST CHURCH 14230 SE NEWPORT WY, BELLEVUE, WA 98006

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
9:00 am3:30 pm
15255 NE 40th St. Redmond, WA 98052

Thursday, February 27, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
Olympia Community Center 222 Columbia Street Northwest Multipurpose Room B Olympia, WA 98501

Thursday, February 27, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
320TH 848 S 320th St, Federal Way, WA 98003

Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Children's Therapy Center 127 SW 156th St., Burien, WA 98166

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Thursday, March 5, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Everest Tea & Coffee House 200 SW 43rd St Renton, WA 98057

Sunday, March 8, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, March 9, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Empire Espresso Shop 3829 S Edmunds St. A Seattle, WA 98118

Monday, March 9, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Everest Tea & Coffee House 200 SW 43rd St Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Highland Community Center 14224 Bel-Red Rd, Bellevue, WA 98007

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Jewel Box Cafe - Northgate 321 NE Thornton Place Seattle, WA 98125

Thursday, March 12, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Jewel Box Cafe - Northgate 321 NE Thornton Place Seattle, WA 98125

Thursday, March 12, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
320TH 848 S 320th St, Federal Way, WA 98003

Thursday, March 12, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Thursday, March 12, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Federal Way Community Center 876 S 333rd Street, Federal Way, WA 98003

Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:00 am3:30 pm
Student Union Building 2400 S. 240th St. Des Moines, WA 98198

Saturday, March 14, 2020
10:30 am11:30 am
The Valley Medical Center 400 S 43rd St, Renton, WA 98055 - MAC D

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, March 19, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
17850 Military Rd S, SeaTac, WA 98188

Saturday, March 21, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Aldersgate United Methodist Church 14230 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, WA 98006

Saturday, March 21, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
AtWork! 1935 152nd Pl NE Bellevue, WA 98007

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
12:00 pm2:00 pm
ALDERSGATE UNITED METHODOST CHURCH 14230 SE NEWPORT WY, BELLEVUE, WA 98006

Thursday, March 26, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Factoria Panera Bread 4004 Factoria Blvd SE Bellevue, WA 98006

Thursday, March 26, 2020
10:00 am1:00 pm
320TH 848 S 320th St, Federal Way, WA 98003

Saturday, March 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Children's Therapy Center 127 SW 156th St., Burien, WA 98166

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Jewel Box Cafe - Northgate 321 NE Thornton Place Seattle, WA 98125

Thursday, April 9, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, April 12, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, April 13, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Sunday, May 10, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, May 11, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, May 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, May 21, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Monday, June 8, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, June 11, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, June 14, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Friday, June 26, 2020Monday, June 29, 2020
Index, WA

Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, July 12, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, July 13, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, July 16, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Sunday, July 19, 2020Friday, July 24, 2020
Northwest Region 10 1200 12th Ave. South, Suite 175 Seattle, WA 98144

Friday, July 24, 2020Monday, July 27, 2020
Northern Cascades, WA

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Sunday, August 9, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, August 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, August 13, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, August 20, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, September 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, September 17, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Thursday, September 24, 2020Tuesday, September 29, 2020
San Juan Islands, WA

Thursday, October 8, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 12, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, October 15, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, November 9, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, November 12, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, December 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
1116 SW Holden St, Seattle, WA 98106