Skip to main content
MENU

July 2020

S M T W T F S
28 29 Jun 30 Jul 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Saturday, July 25, 2020

2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Sunday, July 12, 2020
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, July 13, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
9:00 am3:30 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, July 16, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Thursday, July 16, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Sunday, July 19, 2020Friday, July 24, 2020
Northwest Region 10 1200 12th Ave. South, Suite 175 Seattle, WA 98144

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, July 23, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Thursday, July 23, 2020
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Zoom

Friday, July 24, 2020Monday, July 27, 2020
Northern Cascades, WA

Friday, July 24, 2020
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, July 26, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Usual in Seattle

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, July 30, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, July 30, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Friday, July 31, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, August 1, 2020
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, August 1, 2020
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, August 6, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Sunday, August 9, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, August 10, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, August 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, August 13, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Thursday, August 13, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
9:00 am3:30 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, August 20, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Thursday, August 20, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Saturday, August 22, 2020
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, August 22, 2020
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, August 23, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Usual in Seattle

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Thursday, August 27, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
Webinar

Saturday, August 29, 2020
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, September 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, September 17, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Thursday, September 24, 2020Tuesday, September 29, 2020
San Juan Islands, WA

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, October 8, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 12, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Thursday, October 15, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Sunday, October 25, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
Usual in Seattle

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, November 8, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, November 9, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Thursday, November 12, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, November 19, 2020
7:00 pm8:30 pm
4800 Sand Point Way NE Seattle, WA 98105

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, December 10, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, December 13, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 14, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155