Skip to main content
MENU

May 2022

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S

2022

Select a Date to View

Friday, May 27, 2022
5:00 pm5:50 pm
1331 118TH AVE SE, SUITE 400 BELLEVUE, WA 98005

Saturday, May 28, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Saturday, May 28, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, May 28, 2022
2:30 pm3:20 pm
1331 118TH AVE SE, SUITE 400 BELLEVUE, WA 98005

Saturday, May 28, 2022
3:15 pm4:05 pm
Virtual

Saturday, May 28, 2022
3:30 pm4:20 pm
1331 118TH AVE SE, SUITE 400 BELLEVUE, WA 98005

Monday, May 30, 2022
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 30, 2022
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
6:00 pm6:50 pm
Virtual

Friday, June 3, 2022
5:00 pm5:50 pm
1331 118TH AVE SE, SUITE 400 BELLEVUE, WA 98005

Saturday, June 4, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, June 4, 2022
12:00 pm4:00 pm
Volunteer Park

Saturday, June 4, 2022
2:30 pm3:20 pm
1331 118TH AVE SE, SUITE 400 BELLEVUE, WA 98005

Saturday, June 4, 2022
3:15 pm4:05 pm
Virtual

Saturday, June 4, 2022
3:30 pm4:20 pm
1331 118TH AVE SE, SUITE 400 BELLEVUE, WA 98005

Sunday, June 5, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 6, 2022
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
6:00 pm6:50 pm
Virtual

Friday, June 10, 2022
5:00 pm5:50 pm
1331 118TH AVE SE, SUITE 400 BELLEVUE, WA 98005

Friday, June 10, 2022
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, June 11, 2022
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Vertical World North, 12300 Beverly Park Rd, Lynnwood, WA 98087, USA

Saturday, June 11, 2022
2:30 pm3:20 pm
1331 118TH AVE SE, SUITE 400 BELLEVUE, WA 98005

Saturday, June 11, 2022
3:15 pm4:05 pm
Virtual

Saturday, June 11, 2022
3:30 pm4:20 pm
1331 118TH AVE SE, SUITE 400 BELLEVUE, WA 98005

Sunday, June 12, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, June 13, 2022
9:00 am10:00 am
Virtual

Monday, June 13, 2022
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 13, 2022
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 13, 2022
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, June 16, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Virtual

Thursday, June 16, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, June 16, 2022
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Online/In-person

Friday, June 17, 202212:00 pmSunday, June 19, 202212:00 pm
Washington Park, Anacortes, WA

Monday, June 20, 2022
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 20, 2022
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Saturday, June 25, 2022
10:00 am11:00 am
Seattle Children's Play Garden

Saturday, June 25, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, June 25, 2022
1:30 pm3:30 pm
Woodland Park Zoo, 5500 Phinney Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103, USA

Sunday, June 26, 2022
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, June 27, 2022
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 27, 2022
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, June 30, 2022
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, July 10, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, July 11, 2022
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Monday, July 18, 2022
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, July 18, 2022
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, July 21, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, July 21, 2022
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Online/In-person

Sunday, July 24, 2022
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Monday, August 8, 2022
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Saturday, August 13, 2022
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Spin Alley Bowling, 1430 NW Richmond Beach Rd, Shoreline, WA 98177, USA

Sunday, August 14, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, August 15, 2022
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, August 18, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, August 18, 2022
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Online/In-person

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Saturday, August 27, 2022
12:00 pm1:30 pm
TBA

Sunday, August 28, 2022
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Thursday, September 1, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, September 8, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, September 11, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 12, 2022
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Thursday, September 15, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, September 15, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, September 15, 2022
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Online/In-person

Monday, September 19, 2022
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, September 19, 2022
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, September 22, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, September 25, 2022
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Thursday, September 29, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Friday, October 7, 2022
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Cathedral (Ballard), 5449 Ballard Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107, USA

Sunday, October 9, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 10, 2022
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Thursday, October 13, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, October 17, 2022
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, October 20, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, October 20, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, October 20, 2022
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Online/In-person

Sunday, October 23, 2022
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Thursday, October 27, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, November 3, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, November 10, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, November 13, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Sunday, November 13, 2022
1:30 pm3:30 pm
TBA

Monday, November 14, 2022
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Thursday, November 17, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, November 17, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Virtual

Thursday, November 17, 2022
7:00 pm8:00 pm
Online/In-person

Monday, November 21, 2022
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, November 21, 2022
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Thursday, November 24, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, November 27, 2022
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Virtual

Thursday, December 1, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, December 8, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, December 11, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 12, 2022
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Thursday, December 15, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, December 15, 2022
4:00 pm5:00 pm
Virtual

Monday, December 19, 2022
5:30 pm6:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, December 22, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, December 27, 2022
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Thursday, December 29, 2022
10:30 am12:00 pm
Zoom