Skip to main content
MENU

April 2021

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 Mar 31 Apr 1 2 3

2021

Select a Date to View

Saturday, April 10, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Saturday, April 10, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Saturday, April 10, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, April 11, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, April 12, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, April 12, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, April 15, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Thursday, April 15, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Friday, April 16, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, April 18, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
9:30 am1:00 pm
Online

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
9:00 am10:00 am
Zoom

Thursday, April 22, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Friday, April 23, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, April 24, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, April 26, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
4:30 pm5:30 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, April 29, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Thursday, April 29, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Friday, April 30, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, May 1, 2021
9:00 am1:00 pm
Luther Burbank Park 2040 84th Ave, SE, Mercer Island

Saturday, May 1, 2021
9:30 am1:00 pm
Online

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, May 6, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Friday, May 7, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Friday, May 7, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, May 8, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Saturday, May 8, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Saturday, May 8, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, May 9, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, May 10, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 10, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, May 13, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Thursday, May 13, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Thursday, May 13, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Friday, May 14, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, May 20, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Friday, May 21, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, May 22, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Saturday, May 22, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 24, 2021
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
4:30 pm5:30 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, May 27, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Friday, May 28, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, June 3, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Friday, June 4, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Friday, June 4, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, June 5, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, June 10, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Thursday, June 10, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Friday, June 11, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, June 12, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Saturday, June 12, 2021
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Saturday, June 12, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, June 12, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, June 13, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Sunday, June 13, 2021
11:00 am12:30 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 14, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, June 17, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Friday, June 18, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
4:30 pm5:30 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
7:00 pm8:30 pm
Zoom

Thursday, June 24, 2021
10:00 am11:30 am
Webinar

Friday, June 25, 2021
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, June 26, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, July 8, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, July 11, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, July 12, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, August 8, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, August 9, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Thursday, August 12, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, September 9, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, September 12, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 13, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, October 10, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 11, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Thursday, October 14, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Monday, November 8, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Thursday, November 11, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, November 14, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Thursday, December 9, 2021
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, December 12, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 13, 2021
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, December 28, 2021
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155