Skip to main content
MENU

November 2022

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S

2023

Select a Date to View

Monday, January 2, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, January 4, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, January 4, 2023
5:00 pm5:50 pm
Virtual

Saturday, January 7, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Saturday, January 7, 2023
11:00 am11:50 am
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 7, 2023
1:00 pm1:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 7, 2023
2:00 pm2:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 7, 2023
3:00 pm3:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 7, 2023
4:00 pm4:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Sunday, January 8, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, January 9, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, January 9, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
5:00 pm5:50 pm
Virtual

Thursday, January 12, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Thursday, January 12, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Friday, January 13, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm

Saturday, January 14, 2023
11:00 am11:50 am
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 14, 2023
1:00 pm1:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 14, 2023
2:00 pm2:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 14, 2023
3:00 pm3:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 14, 2023
4:00 pm4:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Monday, January 16, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
5:00 pm5:50 pm
Virtual

Thursday, January 19, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Thursday, January 19, 2023
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Virtual

Saturday, January 21, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Virtual

Saturday, January 21, 2023
11:00 am11:50 am
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 21, 2023
1:00 pm1:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 21, 2023
2:00 pm2:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 21, 2023
3:00 pm3:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 21, 2023
4:00 pm4:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Monday, January 23, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, January 24, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
5:00 pm5:50 pm
Virtual

Thursday, January 26, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Saturday, January 28, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm

Saturday, January 28, 2023
11:00 am11:50 am
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 28, 2023
1:00 pm1:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 28, 2023
2:00 pm2:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 28, 2023
3:00 pm3:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Saturday, January 28, 2023
4:00 pm4:50 pm
1331 118th Ave SE, Suite 400 Bellevue, WA 98004

Monday, January 30, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, February 2, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Saturday, February 4, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
The Arc of King County office 660 SW 39th St Renton, WA 98057 - First Floor Conference room

Monday, February 6, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, February 9, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Thursday, February 9, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Friday, February 10, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm

Sunday, February 12, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, February 13, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, February 13, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, February 16, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Thursday, February 16, 2023
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Virtual

Saturday, February 18, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Virtual

Monday, February 20, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, February 23, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Zoom

Saturday, February 25, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm

Monday, February 27, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, March 4, 2023
10:00 am11:00 am
Zoom

Monday, March 6, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, March 7, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, March 9, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Friday, March 10, 2023
6:00 pm8:00 pm

Sunday, March 12, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, March 13, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, March 13, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Wednesday, March 15, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, March 16, 2023
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Virtual

Saturday, March 18, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
Virtual

Monday, March 20, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Saturday, March 25, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm

Monday, March 27, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, March 28, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, April 3, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, April 4, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, April 5, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Sunday, April 9, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, April 10, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, April 10, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, April 11, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Wednesday, April 12, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, April 13, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Monday, April 17, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, April 20, 2023
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Virtual

Monday, April 24, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 1, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, May 2, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, May 2, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, May 3, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 8, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 8, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
11:30 am1:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, May 10, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, May 11, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Sunday, May 14, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, May 15, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, May 17, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 22, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Wednesday, May 24, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, May 29, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, May 31, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 5, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 6, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Wednesday, June 7, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Thursday, June 8, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Crossroads Mail Food Court in front of JoAnne's 15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008

Sunday, June 11, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, June 12, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 12, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, June 13, 2023
10:00 am11:30 am
660 SW 39th St, Renton, WA 98057

Wednesday, June 14, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 19, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Wednesday, June 21, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Monday, June 26, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, June 27, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Wednesday, June 28, 2023
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Zoom

Tuesday, July 4, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, July 9, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, July 10, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, July 25, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, August 1, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, August 13, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, August 14, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, August 22, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, September 5, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, September 10, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, September 11, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, September 26, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, October 3, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, October 8, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, October 9, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, October 24, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, November 7, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, November 12, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, November 13, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, November 28, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155

Tuesday, December 5, 2023
6:30 pm8:30 pm
Through Zoom

Sunday, December 10, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
The Arc of King County 233 6th Ave N. Seattle, WA 98109

Monday, December 11, 2023
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, December 26, 2023
10:00 am12:00 pm
Center for Human Services 17018 15th Ave NE Shoreline, WA 98155