MENU

2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, July 13, 2017
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Meadow Crest Playground 3000 NE 16th Renton, WA 98056

Thursday, July 13, 2017
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Renton Community Center, Banquet Room - 1715 SE Maple Valley Highway Renton, WA 98057

Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Dale Turner Family YMCA

Sunday, July 23, 2017
11:00 am2:00 pm
Newcastle Beach Park - Bellevue, WA

Thursday, July 27, 2017
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Meadow Crest Playground 3000 NE 16th Renton, WA 98056

Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Rainier Beach Library 9125 Rainier Ave S, Seattle WA 98118

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Issaquah / Sammamish

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, August 10, 2017
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Meadow Crest Playground 3000 NE 16th Renton, WA 98056

Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Saturday, August 12, 2017
10:00 am2:00 pm
Cromwell Park 18030 Meridian Ave N Shoreline, WA 98133

Monday, August 14, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, August 24, 2017
12:00 pm2:00 pm
Meadow Crest Playground 3000 NE 16th Renton, WA 98056

Thursday, September 7, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Northgate Panera Bread 401 NE Northgate Way, Seattle, WA 98125

Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:00 am11:30 am
Redmond Library 15990 NE 85th St, Redmond, WA 98052

Monday, September 11, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, September 14, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Southcenter Panera Bread 17250 Southcenter Pkwy, Tukwila, WA 98188

Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, September 28, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Factoria Panera Bread 4004 Factoria Blvd SE, Bellevue, WA 98006

Thursday, October 5, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Redmond Panera Bread 17262 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

Monday, October 9, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, October 12, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Kent Panera Bread 521 2nd Pl N, Kent, WA 98032

Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Sunday, October 15, 2017Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Yakima Convention Center

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, October 19, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Northgate Panera Bread 401 NE Northgate Way, Seattle, WA 98125

Thursday, October 26, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Southcenter Panera Bread 17250 Southcenter Pkwy, Tukwila, WA 98188

Thursday, November 2, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Factoria Panera Bread 4004 Factoria Blvd SE, Bellevue, WA 98006

Thursday, November 9, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Redmond Panera Bread 17262 Redmond Way, Redmond, WA 98052

Thursday, November 9, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Monday, November 13, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, November 16, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Kent Panera Bread 521 2nd Pl N, Kent, WA 98032

Thursday, November 30, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Northgate Panera Bread 401 NE Northgate Way, Seattle, WA 98125

Thursday, December 7, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Southcenter Panera Bread 17250 Southcenter Pkwy, Tukwila, WA 98188

Monday, December 11, 2017
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Elevated Sportz - 18311 Bothell Everett Hwy, Suite 140, Bothell, WA 98012

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
This is an online event

Thursday, December 14, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Blakely Hall 2550 NE Park Drive Issaquah, WA 98029 United States

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
4:00 pm5:30 pm
Together Center – Garabaldi Room 16225 NE 87th Street, Redmond, WA

Thursday, December 21, 2017
10:00 am12:00 pm
Factoria Panera Bread 4004 Factoria Blvd SE, Bellevue, WA 98006